Past Chapter Presidents

25December 2023 Micah Fox
24November 2022December 2023Brice C. Carlson
23January 2022November 2022Joseph Bernal
22January 2021January 2022Luke G. Sinibaldi
21October 2019January 2021Chris Mallozzi
20March 2004June 2006Andrew Force
19April 2003March 2004Mike Halajian
18January 2003April 2003Adam N Marshall
17July 2002January 2003Christopher Buhler
16June 2000July 2002Zachary L. Winick
15March 1999June 2000Jacob R Peltzman
14January 1998March 1999Rick M Fultz, Jr.
13January 1997January 1998Shawn F Keenan
12January 1996January 1997Richard H Whitworth
11February 1995January 1996Matthew V. Blunt
10March 1994December 1994Kevin C. Billmann
9March 1993December 1993John M. O'Donnell
8October 1991 Simon R. Webb
7January 1979December 1979Abram Goldstein
6January 1976December 1976Bob W. Vander Decker Jr
4May 1972May 1974Philip C. Steinhoff
5May 1972May 1974Philip C. Steinhoff
3January 1972December 1972Wayne T. Stanford
1  Dennis E. Crowley
2  Philip C. Steinhoff

The Nu-Pi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Delaware was installed as a chapter on March 6, 1971.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.